Your Complete Communication Service for INMATES
We offer PEN PAL / EMAIL AND PHONE SERVICE


STRIVING TO BECOME THE #1 INMATE MESSAGING SERVICE!

OVER 2,700 MEMBERS

Stay connected with your loved one in jail! We make staying in touch with an inmate as easy as writing an email or visiting their personal page.

YOU CAN NOW -- TEXT-- YOUR FEDERAL INMATE!


SEND YOUR LOVED ONE TEXT MESSAGES & PHOTOS The link above you can immediately enroll your FEDERAL INMATE in our Texting and / or Photo Service.

(Advertisement)


Is your loved one out of the state? Would you prefer he / she had a local number to reach you?

Come See Our **NEWEST**Members!

NOW one, a few, or even many people can stay in touch with an inmate at one low yearly price.
Zareh  	Sarkissian picture

Zareh Sarkissian

A few basics.... I was born and raised in New York City. Some call me Zack. I'm fluent in English, Spanish and Armenian. I hold a degree in business. I love mischief, and have a very good sense of humor. I'm 5'6", with an athletic build and a few inconspicuous tattoos, Friends know me as being courteous , compassionate, open-minded, daring and intense. I can either use my street smarts or be good-hearted depending on the surroundings. I feel that I'm an initiator who takes pride in trying new things and leading the way. I'm truly free spirited as well , filled with endless passion and conviction. Above all, I'd say I'm a maverick with a zest for living and for stirring things up. I embody much of what my zodiac sign claims me to be, along with uniqueness that you'd only understand if you knew me. I relate to people who are from many different walks of life, as I've been in both high and low places. Presently, I'm working on finding a comfortable median between my ambitious and laid - back extremes. I love Italian and middle- eastern food. Mangos and white chocolate are delicious. Mint tea and Arabic coffee are awesome. I think that most of the best music was made from the 1920s -1970s. Some of my interests include interior design, fine cigars, boats, classic cars, motorcycles, animal rights, and environmentalism. The fashion styles I mainly follow are casual / dressy and modern cowboy. So far I've visited Egypt, Lebanon, Cyprus, Armenia, Canada, Mexico, The Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, and St. Bart's. I'm totally appreciative of foreign cultures and can't wait to travel again. These days I find myself reading, writing, listening to music and keeping to myself. I usually exercise for at least an hour a day. I can get incredibly lonely and homesick at times, but try not to dwell on unhealthy emotions. My dream is to someday be able to leave this behind and start a new life- perhaps outside of the United States. I have many exciting plans for the future and my enthusiasm towards them is one of the few things that keep me going nowadays. Since July of 2005 I've been held in a federal detention center on murder charges, and as my case has not yet gone to trial, know that my expected release date is estimated. It may be verified under: USA vs. Sarkissian, Docket # Cr. 04-706.I'm grateful for all your kind thoughts and wishes. Moral support and a lifeline to the outside are very precious to me right now. It would be great to meet a new friend from anywhere in the world ... preferably someone who is upbeat, truthful, considerate, and who has self- respect. Race is unimportant. Many are intimidated by the idea of writing to a prisoner. I can understand this, and assure that I'm not a manic, stalker, abusive, jealous, controlling nor demanding. I'm financially stable, and definitely not looking for anything of a material nature. Once you get to know me, you'll find that I'm quite a pleasant person to communicate with. I hope you'll accept my invitation as friends. Be brave enough to write me an introductory letter. You can tell me a bit about yourself, maybe why you're interested in being my pen pal, and anything else you'd like. I promise to be be charming, witty, and engaging. Plus, I'm an exceptional listener and mentor. Don't be afraid to let me know of your limits... such as how frequently you can write to me, etc. Please include your photo when writing.

Like Next Profile

My Information

Birth date: 1974-11-04
Gender: Male
Race: Caucasian
Height: 5 ft 6 in
Weight: 170 lbs
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Expected Release Date: 0000
Are you on Death Row? No